Trainer

Trainer SC West Saison 2016 / 2017  
Mannschaft Trainer Co-Trainer E-Mail Adressen
A1 Klaus Brüggemann   klaus.brueggemann@freenet.de
B1 Daniel Wellenberg

Malte Hampe

daniel.wellenberg@gmx.de
C1 Zeljko Ivanovic Yu Tsunoda ivanwodkavitch@hotmail.de
C2 Frank Laurini Miro Kacar  flaurini@yahoo.de
C3 Hendrik Herrenbrück Jean Pierre
Luis Ulrich
hendrikherre@icloud.com,
Luisulrich99@yahoo.de
D1 Vincent Schipping Konstantin Pawlowsky vincentschipping@hotmail.com
D2 Nick Martin   sc-west@gmx.de
nickmartin@gmx.net
D3 Malte Hampe   031998@gmx.de
D4 Sascha Schilbock Markus Guillaume saschaschilbock@web.de
D5 Keisuke Matsuda   keisukematsuda1006@gmail.com,
E1 Karl Schweizer Oscar Guerrero karl.niklas.schweizer@web.de
E2 Matteo Guerrero Oscar Guerrero guerrero.mateo@hotmail.com,
E3 Luis Ulrich Timon Weber Luisulrich99@yahoo.de
E4 Keisuke Matsuda   keisukematsuda1006@gmail.com,
E5 Keisuke Matsuda  

keisukematsuda1006@gmail.com,

E6 Philipp Lisci    Plisci@imac.com
F1 Lukas Pötscher Daniel Rösch l.poetzscherhsv@web.de,
F2 Nick Schwerdtner Noah Brüggemann nick.schwerdtner@gmail.com,
F3 Noah Machon Jean Pierre hendrikherre@icloud.com,
F4 Sven Fischer Mark Rieche fischer1411@gmail.com,
F5 Benno Osterloh Jan benno.osterloh@gmx.de
F6 Kenji Yamauchi   Kenji5080@yahoo.co.jp
F7 Keisuke Matsuda   keisukematsuda1006@gmail.com,
Bam 1 Marc Hörnes  Paul Theis  
Bam 2 Malte Hampe   031998@gmx.de
Bam 3 Nick Martin Mark Hummel nickmartin@gmx.net
Bam 4 Kenji Yamauchi   Kenji5080@yahoo.co.jp
Bam 5 Keisuke Matsuda   keisukematsuda1006@gmail.com
Bam 6 Mark Hummel Nick Martin markhummelbescansa@yahoo.de

 

 

 


 

Ergebnisse am Wochenende


 
  Gegner Erg.
A1    
B1    
B2    
C1    
C2    
C3    
D1    
D2    
D3    
D4    
E1    
E2    
E3    
E4    
E5    
E6    

 



Benutzeranmeldung
Benutzername:
Passwort: